Scroll to top

Office of the Mayor - City of New Orleans



Rep/Contact Info

Trenton Butler
Eileen Carter
Social Media Manager
Clifton M. Davis III
Executive Counsel
Terry Ebbert
Director of Public Safety
Julius Feltus
Senior Advisor
Ernest Gethers
Manager, Business Services
John Pourciau
Chief of Staff
Rosine Pema Sanga
Director of International Relations
Jeffrey Schwartz
Arthur C Walton
Intergovernmental Relations - Director